• Home
  • News
  • Oxfordshire FA have taken a Fresh look into customer service
OFA & Freshdesk

Oxfordshire FA have taken a FRESH look into customer service

Oxfordshire FA team up with Freshdesk

Oxfordshire FA is delighted to let you know that we have teamed up with Freshdesk to deliver a better customer experience for everyone involved with the county.

Freshdesk is a cloud-based helpdesk software that streamlines customer conversations across multiple channels including email and phone. They enable faster collaboration with support teams for quick responses to your customers. With 150+ integrations, Freshdesk makes it simple for businesses to provide stellar customer support. They are trusted by 100,000+ companies across different industries.

We know at times it can be frustrating if you send us an email and you don’t know if it’s being dealt with, Freshdesk is the solution to this problem.

Every time you now send us an email it will generate a ticket which will send all OFA staff a notification, we will have a time limit to deal with this ticket and you will be able to view the status of the ticket by clicking the help centre button at the top of our home page.

We have added the following email addresses to Freshdesk to deal with all your queries and any questions you may have, they are as follows:

Support@OxfordshireFA.Freshdesk.com – For all your general enquiries, all Oxfordshire FA members of staff are part of this group and will be happy to help.

Safeguarding@OxfordshireFA.com – For any Safeguarding concerns you may have, Education, Safeguarding & Referee Support Manager Nigel Saverton will be on hand to help.

Discipline@OxfordshireFA.com – For any discipline related queries, Discipline Manager Steve Honey will be able to help.

Development@OxfordshireFA.com – A member of our Development team will be on hand to help with any Development question you may have.

Learning@OxfordshireFA.com – If you’re wanting any help to book onto our courses then Office Administrator Darren Edwards will be more than happy to help.

Marketing@OxfordshireFA.com – Any support you need in advertising for players, coaches and tournaments then our Office Apprentice Ben Hardcastle will be just an email away to help you with your enquiry. 

Referees@OxfordshireFA.com – Any questions about refereeing? Education, Safeguarding & Referee Support Manager Nigel Saverton will point you in the right direction.

CharterStandard@OxfordshireFA.com – Are you looking to get your club over the line with Charter Standard or do you just want to know a little bit more about Charter Standard then Football Development Officer James Shiplee will on hand to help.

Cups@OxfordshireFA.com – For any cup queries or anything to do with County Cups our Office Manager Sam Charles will be happy to help.

We’re hoping that Freshdesk will improve your customer interaction with the Oxfordshire FA so we are keen for as much feedback as possible, please email Support@OxfordshireFA.com with any feedback you may have.

Related News

View All