Oxfordshire FA Board and Staff

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

 

Oxfordshire fA Board Members


Terry Williams

Chairperson

Tom Edwards
Vice Chairperson

Ian Mason
Chief Executive, Company Secretary
(Acting Finance Director)

Dave Tutton
Board Member

Alan Spence
Board Member

 

Oxfordshire FA Staff Members


General Enquiries

Phone: 01993 778586
Fax: 01993 862720

Email: Info@OxfordshireFA.com

Chief Executive

Ian Mason
Chief Executive

Phone: 01993 778586
Mobile: 07956 415581

Email: Ian.Mason@OxfordshireFA.com


Operations

Sam Charles
Office Manager

Phone: 01993 894400

Email: Sam.Charles@OxfordshireFA.com


Steve Honey
Discipline Manager

Phone: 01993 894401

Email: Discipline@OxfordshireFA.com


Steph Clark
Marketing & Communications Officer

Phone: 01993 894409
Mobile: 07534 912206

Email: Steph.Clark@OxfordshireFA.com


Darren Edwards
Office Administrator

Phone: 01993 894402

Email: Darren.Edwards@OxfordshireFA.com


Ben Hardcastle
Office Apprentice

Phone: 01993 894405

Email: Ben.Hardcastle@OxfordshireFA.com


Facilities & Funding

Andy Earnshaw
Business & Facility Development Manager

Phone: 01993 894406
Mobile: 07432 721759

Email: Andrew.Earnshaw@OxfordshireFA.com


Participation and Player Development

Michael Thurlow
Football Development Manager

Phone: 01993 894407
Mobile: 07956 415583

Email: Michael.Thurlow@OxfordshireFA.com


James Shiplee
Football Development Officer

Phone: 01993 894403
Mobile. 07956 415587

Email: James.Shiplee@OxfordshireFA.com


Jonathan Coles
Disability Football Development Officer (Wednesdays only)

Phone: 01993 894405
Mobile: 07889 508886

Email: Disability@OxfordshireFA.com


Ellen Hopkins
Football Development Administrator

Phone: 01993 894405

Email: Ellen.Hopkins@OxfordshireFA.com


Workforce

Nigel Saverton
Education, Safeguarding & Referee Support Manager

Phone: 01993 894404
Mobile: 07852 722540

Email: Nigel.Saverton@OxfordshireFA.com


Course Education


Nigel Saverton & Darren Edwards

Phone: 01993 894402

Email: Learning@OxfordshireFA.com

Related News

View All