Charity Cup

Charity Cup

About the Charity Cup

The Oxfordshire FA Charity Cup sponsored by Pass the Keys is the club cup competition open to first teams in the Oxfordshire Senior League Premier, First and Second Divisions, Witney & District FA Premier Division and Banbury & Lord Jersey FA Premier Division. The final selection of teams to take part in the Charity Cup Competition is determined by Oxfordshire FA and subject to approval from the applicant team’s league.


History of the Cup

The cup was first contested in the 1902/03 season where Oxford City Reserves took the inaugural title. They went on to win the competition a further record seven times with their last success coming in 1956. 

The current holders are Adderbury Park who picked up their first Charity Cup title in five seasons adding to their previous two victories in 2016 and 2017 following a 4-1 penalties win over Woodcote at the ASM Stadium.


Get In Touch

By Phone: 01295 407553

By Email:


Charity Cup

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 28/10/23 Results
2nd Round 18/11/23 to 25/11/23 Results
Quarter-Final 13/01/24 to 03/02/24 Results
Semi-Final 09/03/24 to 23/03/24 Results
Final 27/04/24 Result

Current Holders – ADDERBURY PARK

2022/23 Final Highlights

25 March 2023 @ Raw Charging Stadium: Garsington 3 – 1 Launton Sports