Oxfordshire FA Board and Staff

Board and Staff

Meet The Team


Oxfordshire fA Board Members

Terry Williams


Tom Edwards
Vice Chairperson

Ian Mason
Chief Executive, Company Secretary
(Acting Finance Director)

Brian King

Jonathan Duckworth

Femi Dada

Andrew Thomas


Oxfordshire FA Staff Members

General Enquiries

Fax: 01993 862720

Email: Info@OxfordshireFA.com

Chief Executive

Ian Mason

Chief Executive

Mobile: 07956 415581

Email: Ian.Mason@OxfordshireFA.com


Steve Honey

Discipline Manager

Email: Discipline@OxfordshireFA.com

Andrew Evans

Administration Assistant

Email: Andrew.Evans@OxfordshireFA.com

Facilities & Funding

Andy Earnshaw

Business & Facility Development Manager

Email: Andrew.Earnshaw@OxfordshireFA.com

club support and Player Development

Michael Thurlow

Football Development Manager

Mobile: 07956 415583

Email: Michael.Thurlow@OxfordshireFA.com

James Shiplee

Football Development Officer

Mobile: 07956 415587

Email: James.Shiplee@OxfordshireFA.com


Ben Hardcastle 

Administration Assistant

Email: Ben.Hardcastle@OxfordshireFA.com



Nigel Saverton

Education, Safeguarding & Referee Support Manager

Mobile: 07852 722540




Related News

View All