Oxfordshire FA Board and Staff

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

 

Oxfordshire fA Board Members

Terry Williams

Chairperson

Tom Edwards
Vice Chairperson

Ian Mason
Chief Executive, Company Secretary
(Acting Finance Director)

Brian King

Jonathan Duckworth
(Independent)

Femi Dada
(Independent)

Andrew Thomas
(Independent)

 

Oxfordshire FA Staff Members


General Enquiries

Fax: 01993 862720

Email: Info@OxfordshireFA.com

Chief Executive

Ian Mason

Chief Executive

Mobile: 07956 415581

Email: Ian.Mason@OxfordshireFA.com


Operations

Steve Honey

Discipline Manager

Email: Discipline@OxfordshireFA.com

Andrew Evans

Administration Assistant

Email: Andrew.Evans@OxfordshireFA.com


Facilities & Funding

Andy Earnshaw

Business & Facility Development Manager

Email: Andrew.Earnshaw@OxfordshireFA.com


club support and Player Development

Michael Thurlow

Football Development Manager

Mobile: 07956 415583

Email: Michael.Thurlow@OxfordshireFA.com


James Shiplee

Football Development Officer

Mobile: 07956 415587

Email: James.Shiplee@OxfordshireFA.com

 

Ben Hardcastle 

Administration Assistant

Email: Ben.Hardcastle@OxfordshireFA.com


Disability
 


Workforce

Nigel Saverton

Education, Safeguarding & Referee Support Manager

Mobile: 07852 722540

Email:
Nigel.Saverton@OxfordshireFA.com


 

 

Related News

View All