Meet The Team

Please find below the contact details for staff within the County Office

Correspondence address

Unit 4 Witan Park
Avenue 2 Station Lane
WITNEY
OX28 4FH
info@OxfordshireFA.com



Executive

Ian Mason, Chief Executive
Ian.Mason@OxfordshireFA.com
Tel. 01993 778586

Mobile. 07956 415581
Fax. 01993 862720



Operations

Sam Charles, Office Manager
Sam.Charles@OxfordshireFA.com
Tel. 01993 894400
Fax. 01993 862720

Steve Honey, Discipline Manager
Discipline@OxfordshireFA.com
Tel. 01993 894401
Fax. 01993 862720

Steph Clark, Marketing & Communications Officer
Steph.Clark@OxfordshireFA.com
Tel. 01993 894409
Mobile. 07534 912206
Fax. 01993 862720

Darren Edwards, Office Administrator
Darren.Edwards@OxfordshireFA.com
Tel. 01993 894402
Fax. 01993 862720

Ben Hardcastle, Office Apprentice
Ben.Hardcastle@OxfordshireFA.com
Tel. 01993 778586
Fax. 01993 862720


Facilities & Funding

Andy Earnshaw, Business & Facility Development Manager
Andrew.Earnshaw@OxfordshireFA.com
Tel. 01993 894406
Mobile. 07432 721759
Fax. 01993 862720




Participation and Player Development

Michael Thurlow, Football Development Manager
Michael.Thurlow@OxfordshireFA.com
Tel. 01993 894407
Mobile. 07956 415583
Fax. 01993 862720

James Shiplee, Football Development Officer
James.Shiplee@OxfordshireFA.com
Tel. 01993 894403
Mobile. 07956 415587
Fax. 01993 862720

Ellen Hopkins, Football Development Administrator
Ellen.Hopkins@OxfordshireFA.com
Tel. 01993 894405
Fax. 01993 862720
 

Workforce

Nigel Saverton, Education, Welfare & Referee Support Manager
Nigel.Saverton@OxfordshireFA.com
Tel. 01993 894404
Mobile. 07852 722540
Fax. 01993 862720
 
 

Coach Education

Learning@OxfordshireFA.com

Tel. 01993 894402
Fax. 01993 862720

OFA Volunteers
Nike Women's Teamwear