Coaching board

Application Now Open For FA Level 3 (UEFA B) Course

Oxfordshire FA to jointly run a FA Level 3 (UEFA B) in Coaching Football course with Wiltshire FA.

Oxfordshire FA is delighted to announce that it will be co-hosting an FA Level 3 (UEFA B) in Coaching Football course with our colleagues at Wiltshire FA and applications to be part of the course are now open.

The Level 3 (UEFA B) course is set to start June 2020, taking place at New College Swindon, New College Drive (SN3 1AH).

This internationally recognised qualification will develop participants’ ability to look at the players they work with and explore how they can help develop players by designing practices that encourage decision-making, while meeting their technical, tactical, physical, psychological and social needs.

It will help coaches understand the demands of the game and how to meet the needs of players as they build a deeper understanding of their various roles and responsibilities within the team.

Here are the key dates for your diary.

Application window closes: Friday 29 November 2019

Candidates will be informed of the outcome of their application by: Tuesday 31 December 2019

Course Dates

Block 1
Saturday 13 June 2020
Sunday 14 June 2020
Saturday 20 June 2020

Block 2
Saturday 10 October 2020
Sunday 11 October 2020

Block 3
Saturday 6 February 2021
Sunday 7 February 2021

Block 4

Saturday 8 May 2021
Sunday 9 May 2021

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO COMMENCE THE FORMAL APPLICATION PROCESS

If you have any questions in the meantime, please email learning@oxfordshirefa.com or call a member of the Oxfordshire FA team on 01993 778586.

Related News

View All